Shri ShamraoPatil (Yadravkar) Educational & Charitable Trust's Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering

Yadrav (Ichalkaranji)-416 121 Dist: Kolhapur

An Autonomous Institute

o sit

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by Government of Maharashtra & Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere,

Accredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC, ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute)

Sharad Scholar 2024

Examination Centre Name-Toppers Academy of science Katraj Pune

Sr. No	Roll No	Name of student	Gender	Sign
1	PUNKAT001	Rushita Pandit	Female	
2	PUNKAT002	Sharwari Chandanshive	Female	
3	PUNKAT003	Tanuja Mhaske	Female	
4	PUNKAT004	Durga Choudhary	Female	
5	PUNKAT005	Harsh Meshram	Male	
6	PUNKAT006	Pratik Chavan	Male	
7	PUNKAT007	Ketan Lawate	Male	
8	PUNKAT008	Sakshi Shinde	Female	
9	PUNKAT009	Anushka Lole	Female	
10	PUNKAT010	Omkar Supekar	Male	
11	PUNKAT011	Gauri Bhise	Female	
12	PUNKAT012	Priya Limhan	Female	
13	PUNKAT013	Sneha Gorad	Female	
14	PUNKAT014	Shravani Shinde	Female	
15	PUNKAT015	Shravani Borkar	Female	
16	PUNKAT016	Deepak Choudhari	Male	
17	PUNKAT017	Parth Gole	Male	
18	PUNKAT018	Shrivardhan Bandgar	Male	
19	PUNKAT019	Shreya Tanpure	Female	
20	PUNKAT020	Aviraj Yadav	Male	
21	PUNKAT021	Omkar Dhumal	Male	
22	PUNKAT022	Sanchali Sandeep Sukum	Female	
23	PUNKAT023	Namrta Sandeep Halande	Female	
24	PUNKAT024	Shruti Sudhir Gaikwad	Female	
25	PUNKAT025	Nilam Jilendra	Female	
26	PUNKAT026	Shraddha Shankar Veer	Female	
27	PUNKAT027	Bhageshwari Deshmane	Female	
28	PUNKAT028	Sanika Uttekar	Female	
29	PUNKAT029	Siddhi Khandale	Female	

30	PUNKAT030	Gayatri Shiragavakar	Female
31	PUNKAT031	Tejashri Sanas	Female
32	PUNKAT032	Kaveri Bathe	Female
33	PUNKAT033	Niharika satam	Female
34	PUNKAT034	Aniket Salunke	Male
35	PUNKAT035	Prem Anpat	Male
36	PUNKAT036	Rohit Vitthal Kadam	Male
37	PUNKAT037	Vignesh Vivek Shetty	Male
38	PUNKAT038	Anmol Anil Chavan	Male
39	PUNKAT039	Pranjal Bharat Raut	Female
40	PUNKAT040	Samarth Malusare	Male
41	PUNKAT041	Sanskar Ashok Malusare	Male
42	PUNKAT042	Pranav Manohar Bhangale	Male
43	PUNKAT043	Srushti Mangalekar	Female
44	PUNKAT044	Rohan Kolse	Male
45	PUNKAT045	Pratik Kamble	Male
46	PUNKAT046	Kshitij Hanumant Koli	Male
47	PUNKAT047	Ayush Bandu Deve	Male
48	PUNKAT048	Pradhyumn Nilopant	Male
49	PUNKAT049	Chinmay Dimble	Male
50	PUNKAT050	Faaz Shaikh	Male
51	PUNKAT051	Payal Mahadev Nanavare	Female
52	PUNKAT052	Asmita Ajinath Sawant	Female
53	PUNKAT053	Gauri Rajendra Patil	Female
54	PUNKAT054	Sejal Dinesh Kamareddy	Female
55	PUNKAT055	Vedant yadav	Male
56	PUNKAT056	Aditi madan jagtap	Female
57	PUNKAT057	Neha Bhintade	Female
58	PUNKAT058	Gouri Pawar	Female
59	PUNKAT059	Rahul Manere	Male
60	PUNKAT060	Nirankar Dhotre	Male
61	PUNKAT061	Savani Mahendra Nerkar	Female
62	PUNKAT062	ronit s rajpurohit	Male
63	PUNKAT063	Ashish Tripathi	Male
64	PUNKAT064	Spandan Kolhe	Male
65	PUNKAT065	Shreyas Joshi	Male
66	PUNKAT066	Hittul Kukreja	Male
67	PUNKAT067	Yash gupta	Male
68	PUNKAT068	Raj Pasalkar	Male
69	PUNKAT069	kshitij shetty	Male
70	PUNKAT070	Ketan lalaso lavate	Male
71	PUNKAT071	ARYAN Prakash Jadhav	Male

l

Total No. of students

Total Present	
Total Absent	Name and Sign of