

Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering

An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by DTE, Government of Maharashtra

NBA Accredited Programmes

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade | An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Dr. S. A. Khot Principal Shri, Anil A. Bagane Executive Director Dr. Rajendra Patil (Yadravkar) Minister of State, Govt. of Maharashtra Chairman

Board of Studies (Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering):

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Designation in BoS
1	Dr. A. V. Turukmane	H.O.D., Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science	Chairman
2	Dr. Ramakant	and Engineering Professor, RV College Of Engg.,	Member
_		Banglore	(Outside Expert)
3	Dr. S. P. Sonavanae	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, WCE Sangli.	Member (Outside Expert)
4	Dr. S. N. Kakarwal	Vice Chancellor Nominee	Member
5	Ms. Susmita Subhash Magdum	Varstreet India Pvt Ltd. Pune	Member (Alumni)
6	Entire Faculty of Computer Sci. & Engg. Program.	Faculty Members	Member



Dr. Sanjay A Khot (Principal)





Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering

An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by DTE, Government of Maharashtra

NBA Accredited Programmes

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Dr. S. A. Khot Principal

Shri. Anil A. Bagane Executive Director Dr. Rajendra Patil (Yadravkar) Minister of State, Govt. of Maharashtra Chairman

Board of Studies (Dept. of Civil Engineering):

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Designation in BoS
1	Dr. A K Gurav	H.O.D., Professor, Department of	Chairman
		Civil Engineering	
2	Dr. K B Prakash	Principal, GCE, Haveri	Member
		(Karnataka)	(Outside
			Expert)
3	Prof. J P Patankar	Professor, Govt. College of Engg.,	Member
		Karad	(Outside
			Expert)
4	Mr. S S Deshpande	Ichalkarnji Municipal Corporation	Member
			(Industrialist)
5	Dr. V D Salkar	Vice Chancellor Nominee	Member
6	Mr. A B Gound	JE, Water Resource Department,	Member
		Govt of Maharashtra	(Alumni)
7	Entire Faculty of Civil Engg.	Faculty Members	Member
	Program.		



Dr. Sanjay A Khot (Principal)





Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering

An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by DTE, Government of Maharashtra

NBA Accredited Programmes

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Dr. S. A. Khot Principal Shri. Anil A. Bagane Executive Director Dr. Rajendra Patil (Yadravkar) Minister of State, Govt. of Maharashtra Chairman

Board of Studies (Dept. of Electrical Engineering):

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Designation in BoS
1	Dr. K Hussain	HOD, Electrical Department	Chairman
2	Dr. A. M. Mulla	Principal, Dr. Daulatrao Aher	Member
		College of Engineering, Karad	(Outside
			Expert)
3	Prof. D.R. Patil	Professor Walchand College of	Member
		Engineering, Sangli	(Outside
			Expert)
4	Dr. D. S. More	Vice Chancellor Nominee	Member
5	Mr. Sagar Hujare	Assistant Engineer, MSEDCL,	Member
		Vathar	(Industrialist)
6	Mrs. Prajkta Balwan	SIT Polytechnic, Yadrav	Member
			(Alumni)
7	Entire Faculty of Electrical	Faculty Members	Member
	Engg. Program.		



Dr. Sanjay A Khot (Principal)





Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering

An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by DTE, Government of Maharashtra

NBA Accredited Programmes

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Dr. S. A. Khot Principal Shri. Anil A. Bagane Executive Director Dr. Rajendra Patil (Yadravkar) Minister of State, Govt. of Maharashtra Chairman

Board of Studies (Dept. of Electronics & Tele-Communication Engineering):

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Designation in BoS
1	Dr. S T Jadhav	HOD, Dept. of E&TC Engg.	Chairman
2	Dr. V V Patil	Principal, I ² IT Pune.	Member (Outside Expert)
3	Dr. A A Agashe	HoD, Electronics Engg. Dept, Walchand College of Engg, Sangli	Member (Outside Expert)
4	Dr. B B Godbole	Vice Chancellor Nominee	Member
5	Mr. S Y Tangadi	CMS Electronics, Ichalkaranji.	Member (Industrialist)
6	Mr. Swapnil Chougule	MS Germany, Alumni, SITCOE Yadrav.	Member (Alumni)
7	Entire Faculty of Electronic & Telecommunications Engg. Program.	Faculty Members	Member



Dr. Sanjay A Khot (Principal)





Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering

An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by DTE, Government of Maharashtra I NBA Accredited Programmes | I Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade | An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Dr. S. A. Khot Principal

Shri. Anil A. Bagane **Executive Director**

Dr. Rajendra Patil (Yadravkar) Minister of State, Govt. of Maharashtra Chairman

Board of Studies (Dept. of Mechanical Engineering):

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Designation in BoS
1	Dr. P. M. Bhagwat	Head of the Department	Chairman
2	Dr. A. T. Pise	Principal, COE Karad.	Member (Outside Expert)
3	Dr. N. K. Chougule	College of Engg. Pune.	Member (Outside Expert)
4	Dr. B. S. Kothawale	Vice Chancellor Nominee	Member
5	Mr. Hemant Mahamuni	DGM Manufacturing, Tata Motars Ltd.	Member (Industrialist)
6	Mr. Yogesh Awate	Design Engineer, Shree Refrigeration, Karad	Member (Alumni)
7	Entire Faculty of Mechanical Engg Program	Faculty Members	Member



Dr. Sanjay A Khot (Principal)





Sharad Institute of Technology College of Engineering

An Autonomous Institute Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Recognized by DTE, Government of Maharashtra

NBA Accredited Programmes

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade | An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Dr. S. A. Khot Principal Shri. Anil A. Bagane Executive Director Dr. Rajendra Patil (Yadravkar) Minister of State, Govt. of Maharashtra Chairman

Board of Studies (Dept. of Basic Sciences & Humanities):

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Designation in BoS
1	Dr. A A Bagade	Head of the Department	Chairman
2	Dr. M.B. Shinde,	Prof., Communication Skills	Member (Outside Expert)
3	Dr. V.V. Ganbavle	Prof., Engineering Physics	Member (Outside Expert)
4	Dr. M.M. Shankrikopp	Prof., Engineering Mathematics	Member (Outside Expert)
5	Dr. Savita Sanjay Desai	Vice Chancellor Nominee	Member
6	Entire Faculty of BSH	Faculty Members	Member



Dr. Sanjay A Khot (Principal)

