Academic Council

Sr. No	Name of the Member	Designation	Nominee Status
01	Dr. S.A. Khot	Principal	Chairman
02	Mrs. S. P. Kurlekar	Vice Principal	Member
03	Dr. Pushpender Sarao	HoD Computer Science and Engineering	Member
04	Dr. K. Hussain	HoD, Electrical Engineering	Member
05	Dr. P.S. Patil	HoD, Electronics and Computer Engineering	Member
06	Dr. P.M. Bhagwat	HoD, Mechanical Engineering	Member
07	Dr. V. K. Naik	HoD Civil Engineering	Member
08	Dr. A.A. Bagade	HoD, Basic Science and Humanitites	Member
09	Dr. S.S. Tamboli	HoD, Mechatronics Engineering	Member
10	Dr. V. K. Nasa	HoD, Artificial Intelligence and Data science	Member
11	Mr. A.A. Desai	HoD, Automation and Robotics	Member
12	Mr. B.B. Sangame	Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering	Member, Teaching faculty
13	Mr. A.A. Suryawanshi	Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering	Member, Teaching faculty
14	Mrs. M. N. Jadhav	Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering	Member, Teaching faculty
15	Dr. B.F. Jogi	Registrar, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Lonere	Member, University Nominee
16	Dr. Ajay Jadhav	Principal, Dnyanshree Institute of Engineering and Technology, Satara	Member, University Nominee
17	Dr. Geeta Latkar	Director, Mahatma Gandhi Mission's College of Engineering, Nanded	Member, University Nominee
18	Dr. S.P. Deshmukh	Associate Professor Government College of Engineering	Member, Educational Expert
19	Dr. M.D. Goudar	Director, MIT Academy of Engineering, Alandi, Pune	Member, Educational Expert
20	Mr. A.A. Kadam	Senior Engineer, HSBC Software, Pune	Member, Industrial Expert
21	Mr. N. J. Padate	Founder JANGS Technologies, Ichalkaranji	Member, Industrial Expert
22	Mr.P. H. Yadav	Dean Academics	Member Secretory