

ACHIEVEMENTS OF ACADEMIC YEAR 2015-16

Sr.	Name of the Student	EVENT	ZONAL/INTER
No			ZONAL/LEAD INTER
•			ZONAL
1	CHAVAN TUSHAR SUNIL	VOLLEY BALL	SHIVAJI UNI.KOLHAPUR
2	UPADHYE AISHWARYA ASHOK	VOLLEY BALL (CAMP)	SHIVAJI UNI.KOLHAPUR
3	PATIL AKSHAY SHASHIKANT	CRICKET (CAMP)	SHIVAJI UNI.KOLHAPUR
4	PATIL PRAMOD PARSHRAM	ATHLETICS	SHIVAJI UNI.INTER
			ZONAL
5	HAJARE SHITAL RAJU	ATHLETICS	SHIVAJI UNI.INTER
			ZONAL
6	MOLE PRADEEP SAMPAT	BEST PHYSIQUE(WINNER)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
7	BHOLE SUPRIYA KAKASO	KABADDI(WINNER)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
8	SHAH DIPALI ARUN	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
9	PATIL PRATHIBHA PRAKASH	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
10	KURALE AKANKSHA RAJARAM	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
11	CHOUGULE TRUPATI MAHADEV	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
12	PETKAR SWETALI RAMESH	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
13	PATIL ROHINI BHAUSO	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
14	BHAGATE SWATI RAJENDRA	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
15	WADEKAR SMITA VILAS	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
16	JADAV SHILKA DADASAHEB	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
17	SALUANKHE SRUTI PRAKASH	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
18	KOLHAPURE MAYURI ANIL	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
19	PATIL SHWETA SHANTINATH	VOLLEY-BALL(WINNER)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
20	UPADHYE AISHWARYA ASHOK	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
21	MANE SHRUTIKA RAJENDRA	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
22	WAGHMODE JAYSHRI	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
	RAJENDRAKUMAR		
23	MADAKE SNEHA JINENDRA	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
24	JANGAM GAYATRI MALLAYA	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
25	PETKAR SHWETALI RAMESH	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
26	CHOUGULE TRUPATI MAHADEV	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
27		VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
28		VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
29	TASGAVE RENU BHANUDAS	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
30	PATIL SAKSHI ARVIND	VOLLEYBALL	LEAD INTER ZONAL
31	WAGHMODE JAYSHRI RAJENDRAKUMAR	KHO-KHO(RUNNER-UP)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
32	PATIL NISHIGANDHA VIJAY	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
33	SHAHA DIPALI ARUAN	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
34	THIGALE POOJA MURLIDHAR	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
35	MANE SHRUTIKA RAJENDRA	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL



Sharad Institute of Technology, College of Engineering, Yadrav – Ichalkaranji. Department of Physical Science and Sports

36	BARADE POONAM PANDURANG	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
37	AWATI SAPANA SUBHASH	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
38	PATIL SHWETA SHANTINATH	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
39	YADAV POOJA JAGANNATH	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
40	MADAKE SNEHA JINEDRA	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
41	MAHADIK SNEHAL VIJAY	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
42	MANE RRIYANKA GAJANAN	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
43	ATIGRE CHETAN ARUAN	KHO-KHO(RUNNER-UP)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
44	CHOUGALE YOGIRAJ SAHDEV	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
45	GURAV MAHESH SHARAD	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
46	SOLAGE TUSHAR BHUPAL	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
47	GHORPADE MAHESH BAJIRAO	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
48	PATIL ABHINANADAN ARUAN	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
49	MALI SURAJ BANDU	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
50	MALI AKSHAY MAHADEV	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
51	PATIL SHUBHAM RAOSAHEB	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
52	BHUYEKAR AMIT ANIL	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
53	MALI VISHAL RAJU	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL
54	JAGDALE SUSHIL SUNIL	КНО-КНО	LEAD INTER ZONAL