

Sharad Institute of Technology, College of Engineering, Yadrav – Ichalkaranji.

Department of Physical Science and Sports

ACHIEVEMENTS OF ACADEMIC YEAR 2013-14

ACHIEVEIVIENTS OF ACADEMIC YEAR 2013-14			
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	EVENT	ZONAL/INTER ZONAL/LEAD INTER ZONAL
1	ASABE SHARADRAO CHANDRAKANT	BEST PHYSIQUE(Winner)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
2	PATIL PRAMOD PARASHRAM	ATHELETICS 100m (bronze medal), 200 m (silver medal), Long jump (bronze medal) Triple jump (gold medal) 4*100m(silver medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
		Decathlon (bronze medal) Long jump (bronze medal) 400m (gold medal) , 800 m (gold medal),	INTER ZONAL ZONAL
3	TELE KRANTIKUMAR BALASAHEB	4*100m(silver medal) 4*100m(silver medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
4	POWAR PRAMOD SHRIMANT	4*100m(silver medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
5	GURAV MAHESH SHARAD	4*100m(silver medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
6	GAD VIKAS		LEAD INTER ZONA
7	PATIL SONALEE ANNASO	100m (silver medal), 200m (gold medal) 4*100m(gold medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
8	PARAKHE SUBHANGI VILAS	100m (silver medal), Long jump (gold medal) Triple jump (gold medal) 4*100m(gold medal) Best athlete women in lead college Athletic	LEAD INTER ZONAL
9	THIGLE POOJA MURALIDHAR	Long jump (bronze medal) Triple jump (bronze medal) 4*100m(gold medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
10	PATIL ANUJA ANNASAHEB	Disk Throw (silver medal), Shot Put (gold medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
11	JADHAV SHRADHA SHRIRANG KESHARWANI PRIYANKA	Disk Throw (gold medal) 400m(gold medal) 4*100m(gold medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
12	HARISHCHANDRA	400m(silver medal) 4*100m(gold medal)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
13	GUNDE PRITI RAJU PATIL SONALEE ANNASO	KABADDI (WINNER)	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
15	PATIL SONALEE ANNASO PATIL BHAVANA BALGONDA	KABADDI (WINNEK)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
16	PATIL ANUJA ANNASAHEB	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
17 18	JADHAV SHRADHA SHRIRANG VEDANTE PRIYANKA PRAKASH	KABADDI KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
19	GHATAGE ANITA NARAYAN	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
20	KESHARWANI PRIYANKA	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
21	HARISHCHANDRA MALI SHWETA ULHAS	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
22	SOLAPURE SHREEDEVI MALLAPPA	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
23	HERWADE PRIYANKA TANAJI	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
24 25	MADAKE TEJASHRI ANNASO PATIL NISHIGANDHA LINGONDA	KABADDI KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
26	KOLI KISHOR RAJARAM	KABADDI (RUNNER-UP)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
27	KHOT MHESH RAVASAHEB	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
28 29	RAYBAGE SAGAR MAHADEV INGALE ABHISHEK ANNASO	KABADDI KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
30	PATIL PRUTHVIRAJ PANDURANG	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
31	CHOUGULE SHREYASH SANJAY	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
32 33	KOTHLE NIHAL BHUPAL PANDIT NIKHIL RAJENDRA	KABADDI KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
34	YADAV DEEPAK SADANAND	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
35	PAWAR NIRANJAN NARAYAN	KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL
36 37	BIRJE AMOL GANPATI CHOUGULE ATUL SHRENIK	KABADDI KABADDI	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
38	ATIGRE CHETAN ARJUN	KHO-KHO (WINNER)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
39	JDHAV SMBHAJI SURESH	кно-кно	LEAD INTER ZONAL
40	MALI SURAJ BANDU GAVANDI VAHID SHABBIR	KHO-KHO KHO-KHO	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
42	SUBHEDAR SAGAR VASANT	кно-кно	LEAD INTER ZONAL
43	GHORPADE MAHESH BAJIRAV	KHO-KHO	LEAD INTER ZONAL
44	KHOT SURAJ SHREEPAL GATADE ANIKET SUDHIR	KHO-KHO KHO-KHO	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
46	MALI SOURABH BHART	кно-кно	LEAD INTER ZONAL
47	BUVA SUCHIT SUDHIR	KHO-KHO	LEAD INTER ZONAL
48 49	GURAV MAHESH SHARAD AWATI RAHUL BASGONDA	KHO-KHO KHO-KHO	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
50	CHAVAN SUYOG MADHUKAR	кно-кно	LEAD INTER ZONAL
51	PATEL NITIN HIRALAL	CRICKET (RUNNER-UP)	LEAD INTER ZONAL
52 53	CHAVAN AKASH SANJAY AWATI ASHUTOSH ANIL	CRICKET CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
54	KHOT GAUTAM SADASHIV	CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL
55	NIKHIL KADOLKAR ASHOK	CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL
56 57	CHAVAN TUSHAR SUNIL SHELKE DIPAK MARUTI	CRICKET CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
58	BAJAJ SUMIT GOVINDLAL	CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL
59	PAWAR PRAMOD SHRIMANT	CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL
60 61	KADAM SHIRISH BABAJI	CRICKET CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
62	GURAV MAHESH SHARAD	CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL
63	PANDIT NIKHIL RAJENDRA	CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL
64 65	YADAV DEEPAK SADANAND MAJLEKAR ABHISHEK ARVIND	CRICKET CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL LEAD INTER ZONAL
66	PATIL PRUTHVIRAJ PANDURANG	CRICKET	LEAD INTER ZONAL